Notre équipe - Luxembourg
 loading...


Notre équipe

Alan

Marc Ries


Chargé de Direction

 

marc.ries@alan.lu



Alan

Gwennaëlle Al Hindy-Crohin


Assistante sociale

Responsable consultation

 

gwenn.crohin@alan.lu



Alan

Stéphanie Magar


Psychologue diplomée

Responsable consultation

 

stephanie.magar@alan.lu



Alan

Patricia Ribeiro


Psychologue diplomée

 

patricia.ribeiro@alan.lu



Alan

Martine Dondelinger


Assistante sociale

 

martine.dondelinger@alan.lu



Alan

Viviane Rocha


Assistante sociale

 

viviane.rocha@alan.lu



Alan

Sarah Weiler


Chargée de communication

 

sarah.weiler@alan.lu



Alan

Patricia Martins


Sécrétaire

 

patricia.martins@alan.lu



Alan

Lydie Wio-Squeo


Employée de bureau

Comptabilité

 

lydie.wio@alan.lu